The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Our organisation

Executive board

Joakim Esbjörnsson, coordinator
Marianne Jansson, vice coordinator
Patrik Medstrand, vice coordinator
Ola Forslund, vice coordinator